The Diner to Diner (99er) Team

The celebrate 10 years of running we created a special team of Hope Express alumni.  They have been hand picked and represent the 9 previous years of the Hope Express.

2016 Diner to Diner Team

Hank Angus
Janet Berg
Kate Carpenter
Stacy Forbes
Jeff Krisciunas
Joel Smith
Megan Pesyna